The Board, comprising of eight directors, are elected by the PHASA membership to serve the Fund in a voluntary capacity for a period of two years.

Pieter Potgieter

Tony Du Bruyn

Anneke van der Merwe
Dries van Coller
Esther Netshivhongweni
Phillip Bronkhorst
Thulani Mbense

Download 2018 Chairman’s Report here